10% OFF ALL COURSES. BOOK BETWEEN NOW AND 31ST DEC. ATTEND ANYTIME

  • MY CART    0

    Your cart is currently empty.

Course Timetable

Locations, Timetable & Booking Procedure 
** We are now running courses in Surrey and Brighton **
** Hassocks pop up dates added **
** Course timetable for 2018 below **
 
Taster, 1 Day and 2 Day Courses - Hove - Echo 1, Maritime House, Basin Rd N, Portslade, Brighton BN41 1WR.
Located right on the seafront near Hove lagoon with beautiful sea views from the studio. 
Once you have booked the course you will receive an email with driving directions and public transport info. There is limited FREE parking on site or alternative FREE parking 5 minutes walk from the studio. If you are arriving by train Portslade is our nearest station and it takes around 15 minutes to walk to the studio. Hove station is a short taxi away. Collection from the station can be arranged free of charge. 
 
 
Taster and 1 Day Courses - Surrey -  I made this craft - 10a Church St, Godalming, Surrey GU7 1EH
Loacted in a gorgeous shop owned by "I made this craft" just off Godalming High street.  Once you have booked the course you will receive an email with driving directions and public transport info. There are a few paying car parks located about five minutes walk. If you are arriving by train Godalming station is the closest and is within walking distance of the shop.
Lunch & Refreshments:
Tea, herbal tea, coffee and biscuits are provided but please bring your own drinking water.
There are a few shops, cafes and a pub in 5-10 minutes walk from the studio if you would like to buy lunch or please feel free to bring a packed lunch. We have one thirty minute lunch break between 12.30pm-1pm. 
All courses run from 10.30am-5pm 
The timetable is open for you to choose whichever combination of dates that suit you for your course. We know life can be busy so you don't necessarily have to attend consecutive days, you can pick and choose a selection of dates that suit you.
You might be in a class when others are making handbags, leather belts or pattern cutting, it's a great chance to see how other products are produced and assembled.
The classes are very small with a maximum of four students so there is plenty of one to one tuition. 

 

Once you have chosen which dates you would like to attend, please book your place via the courses page. During the checkout process there will be a small box to write the date(s) you would like to attend:
 Date & Time Location Course

Spaces Available

Wed 3 Jan  10:30-17:00 Hove PRIVATE TUITION NO
Thur 4 Jan  10:30-17:00 Hove PRIVATE TUITION NO
Thur 11 Jan  10:30-17:00 
Surrey Taster, 1 Day Yes
Sat 13 Jan    10:30-17:00 Hove
FULLY BOOKED
NO
Sun 14 Jan   10:30-17:00
Hove
FULLY BOOKED
NO

Thur 18 Jan  10:30-17:00
Hove
Taster, 1 Day, 2 Day
Yes
Tues 23 Jan  10:30-17:00 Hove PRIVATE TUITION NO
Wed 24 Jan  10:30-17:00 Hove PRIVATE TUITION NO
Thur 25 Jan  10:30-17:00
Hove
PRIVATE TUITION
NO

Sat 27 Jan    10:30-17:00
Hove
Taster, 1 Day, 2 Day
Yes
Sun 28 Jan   10:30-17:00 Hove
Taster, 1 Day, 2 Day
Yes
* * * *
Thur 1 Feb    10:30-17:00 Hove
Taster, 1 Day, 2 Day
Yes
Sat 3 Feb    10:30-17:00 Hove FULLY BOOKED NO
Sun 4 Feb    10:30-17:00 Hove FULLY BOOKED NO
Wed 6 Feb 10.30-17.00 Hove PRIVATE TUITION NO
Wed 7 Feb 10.30-17.00 Hove PRIVATE TUITION NO
Thur 8 Feb    10:30-17:00
Hove
PRIVATE TUITION
NO
Thur 15 Feb  10:30-17:00
Surrey
Taster, 1 Day
Yes
Thur 22 Feb  10:30-17:00
Hove
Taster, 1 Day, 2 Day
Yes
* * * *
Fri 23 Feb **POP UP @ MADE & MAKING** 
HASSOCKS GARDEN CENTRE
3.5hr Waxed Cotton Tote Yes
* * * *
Sat 24 Feb    10:30-17:00
Hove
Taster, 1 Day, 2 Day
Yes


* * * *
Thur 1 Mar    10:30-17:00
Hove
Taster, 1 Day, 2 Day
Yes
Thur 8 Mar    10:30-17:00
Hove
Taster, 1 Day, 2 Day
Yes
Sat 10 Mar    10:30-17:00
Hove
Taster, 1 Day, 2 Day
Yes
Sun 11 Mar   10:30-17:00
Hove
Taster, 1 Day, 2 Day
Yes
Thur 15 Mar   10:30-17:00
Surrey
Taster, 1 Day
Yes
Thur 22 Mar   10:30-17:00
Hove
Taster, 1 Day, 2 Day
Yes
Sat 24 Mar     10:30-17:00
Hove
Taster, 1 Day, 2 Day
Yes
Sun 25 Mar    10:30-17:00
Hove
Taster, 1 Day, 2 Day
Yes
Thur 29 Mar   10:30-17:00
Hove
Taster, 1 Day, 2 Day
Yes
* * * *

Sat 21 - Tues 24 April

10:30-17:00

Hove 4 Day Course Yes

Sat 20 - Tues 23 Oct

10:30-17:00

Hove
4 Day Course
Yes
 

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our email updates

Search our store