START YOUR JOURNEY TO A CREATIVE CAREER!

  • MY CART    0

    Your cart is currently empty.

Course Timetable

Locations, Timetable & Booking Procedure 
** We run weekly courses in Lancing near Brighton
** Monthly POP-UP dates Hassocks & Godalming, Surrey 
** Course timetable for 2018 below **
 
All Courses - Lancing, Near Brighton - Unit 7, Suite1, 44 Chartwell Road Lancing Business Centre, Lancing, West Sussex BN15 8UE
Once you have booked the course you will receive an email with driving directions and public transport info. There is limited FREE parking on site. If you are arriving by train Lancing is our nearest station and it takes around 15 minutes to walk to the studio.  Collection from Lancing, Hove or Portslade the station can be arranged free of charge. 
 
Taster and 1 Day Courses - Surrey -  I made this craft - 10a Church St, Godalming, Surrey GU7 1EH
Located in a gorgeous shop owned by "I made this craft" just off Godalming High street.  Once you have booked the course you will receive an email with driving directions and public transport info. There are a few paying car parks located about five minutes walk. If you are arriving by train Godalming station is the closest and is within walking distance of the shop.
Lunch & Refreshments:
Tea, herbal tea, coffee and biscuits are provided but please bring your own drinking water.
There are a few shops, cafes and a pub in 5-10 minutes walk from the studio if you would like to buy lunch or please feel free to bring a packed lunch. We have one thirty minute lunch break between 12.30pm-1pm. 
All courses run from 10.30am-5pm 
The timetable is open for you to choose whichever combination of dates that suit you for your course. We know life can be busy so you don't necessarily have to attend consecutive days, you can pick and choose a selection of dates that suit you.
You might be in a class when others are making handbags, leather belts or pattern cutting, it's a great chance to see how other products are produced and assembled.
The classes are very small with a maximum of four students so there is plenty of one to one tuition. 

 

Once you have chosen which dates you would like to attend, please book your place via the courses page. During the checkout process there will be a small box to write the date(s) you would like to attend:
 Date & Time Location Course

Spaces Available

Thur 8 Mar    10:30-17:00
Hove
Taster, 1 Day, 2 Day
2
Sat 10 Mar    10:30-17:00
Hove
Taster, 1 Day, 2 Day
1
Sun 11 Mar   10:30-17:00
Hove
Taster, 1 Day, 2 Day
2
Thur 15 Mar   10:30-17:00
POP-UP Surrey
Taster, 1 Day
FULL
Sat 24 Mar     10:30-17:00
Hove
Taster, 1 Day, 2, 4 Day
2
Sun 25 Mar    10:30-17:00
Hove
Taster, 1 Day, 2, 4 Day
2
Thur 29 Mar   10:30-17:00
Hove
Taster, 1 Day, 2, 4 Day
1
* * * *
Wed 4 Apr 10:30-17:00 Hove Booked Private Tuition FULL
* * * *
POP UP @ Made & Making POP-UP Hassocks Waxed Cotton Tote FULL
Sat 14 Apr 9:30-2:30
* * * *
Thurs 12 Apr 10:30-17:00 POP-UP Surrey Taster, 1 Day, 2 Day 4
Mon 16 Apr 10:30-17:00 Lancing Taster, 1 Day 4
Wed 18 Apr 10:30-17:00 Lancing Taster, 1 Day 4
Sat 21 Apr 21 10:30-17:00 Lancing 2 or 4 Day Course 2
Sun 22 Apr 10:30-17:00 Lancing 2 or 4 Day Course 2
Mon 23 Apr 10:30-17:00 Lancing 2 or 4 Day Course 2
Mon 24 Apr 10:30-17:00 Lancing 2 or 4 Day Course 3
Thurs 26 Apr 10:30-17:00 Lancing Taster, 1 Day 2
Mon 30 Apr 10:30-17:00 Lancing Taster, 1 Day 4
* * * *
Wed 2 May 10:30-17:00 Lancing 2 or 4 Day Course 4
Thurs 3 May 10:30-17:00 Lancing 2 or 4 Day Course 4
* * * *
POP UP @ Made & Making POP-UP Hassocks 1 Day Leather Tote 7
Fri 4 May 9:30-4:30
* * * *
Thurs 10 May 10:30-17:00 Lancing Taster, 1 Day 4
Mon 14 May 10:30-17:00 Lancing Taster, 1 Day 4
Wed 16 May 10:30-17:00 Lancing 2 or 4 Day Course 4
Thurs 17 May 10:30-17:00 Lancing 2 or 4 Day Course 4
Sat 19 May 10:30-17:00 Lancing 2 or 4 Day Course 4
Sat 20 May 10:30-17:00 Lancing 2 or 4 Day Course 4
Thurs 24 May 10:30-17:00 POP-UP Surrey Taster, 1 Day, 2 Day 4
Wed 30 May 10:30-17:00 Lancing 2 or 4 Day Course 4
Thurs 31 May 10:30-17:00 Lancing 2 or 4 Day Course 4
* * * *
Thurs 7 June 10:30-17:00 Lancing Taster, 1 Day 4
Sat 9 June 10:30-17:00 Lancing 2 or 4 Day Course 4
Sun 10 June 10:30-17:00 Lancing 2 or 4 Day Course 4
Mon 11 June 10:30-17:00 Lancing Taster, 1 Day 4
Wed 13 June 10:30-17:00 Lancing 2 or 4 Day Course 4
Thurs 14 June 10:30-17:00 Lancing 2 or 4 Day Course 4
* * * *
POP UP @ Made & Making POP-UP Hassocks Waxed Cotton Tote 14
Sat 16 June 9:30-2:30
* * * *
POP UP @ Made & Making POP-UP Hassocks Waxed Cotton Tote 14
Tues 19 June 9:30-2:30
* * * *
Thurs 21 June 10:30-17:00 POP-UP Surrey Taster, 1 Day, 2 Day 4
Mon 25 June 10:30-17:00 Lancing Taster, 1 Day 4
Mon 25 June 10:30-17:00
Lancing 2 or 4 Day Course 4
Wed 28 June 10:30-17:00 Lancing 2 or 4 Day Course 4
 

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our email updates

Search our store